REAL Success | People Consultants | Agricultural Consulting

People Consultants

Our Team

Always ready to help and share their expertise.

To meet the growing demands for our services, we now have REAL Success Partners located across the country with more waiting in the wings to join us as the business continues to expand. Find out a little bit more about our people consultants below.

Meet the team

Paul Harris

Founder & CEO

07895 264 916
paul@real-success.co.uk
LinkedIn

A thought leader, inspirational keynote speaker and people management coach for agribusiness. His work with farmers on maximising personal and team performance to drive success is widely recognised.

REAL Success | Agricultural Recruitment | James Harris

James Harris

Recruitment Director

07518 690 214
james.harris@real-success.co.uk
LinkedIn

James joined REAL Success in August 2022 after a previous background in senior retail management & recruitment. James has rebuilt our recruitment service from the ground up, with the overall goal of creating long-lasting relationships with our clients & candidates.

Stephanie Minton

Recruitment Manager

07362 590 273
steph.minton@real-success.co.uk
LinkedIn

Steph joined the recruitment team in January 2024. Steph brings a wealth of experience in recruitment, business management and client relationships. She will be supporting James and the recruitment team to help our clients find long-lasting candidates for their businesses.

Andy Gubb

Senior Partner (National)

07515 964 256
andy.gubb@real-success.co.uk

Andy and his brother farm 500 Holstein cows on their family farm in North Devon. After gaining a degree in Agriculture, Andy had a career in field sales, followed by working as a dairy consultant for ADAS in North Devon.

Paul Fox

Senior Partner (National)

07921 893870
paul.fox@real-success.co.uk
LinkedIn

Paul spent the early years of his career working for the Coop Group managing their extensive group of dairy farms across the UK. He joins the REAL Success team to work as a Partner across the UK with the larger dairy farms, bringing his extensive experience and knowledge of the industry.

Emma Shaw

Senior Partner (National)

07786 156256
emma@real-success.co.uk
LinkedIn

With a 20 year career in Learning & Development in many different industries, Emma works closely with Paul Harris to source and develop our network of Real Success Partners.

Becky Miles

Senior Partner (National)

07984 293847
becky@real-success.co.uk
LinkedIn

Becky is our Senior Real Success Partner with extensive experience of the agriculture sector in her previous role as a Knowledge Exchange Manager for AHDB.

Kate Harris

Partner (South West)

07811 348824
kate@real-success.co.uk
LinkedIn

Based in Devon, Kate and husband run a beef and sheep farm along with a cut flower business. Kate previously worked as a Knowledge Exchange Manager for AHDB dairy.

James McCullough

Partner (East England)

07990 027426
james@real-success.co.uk
LinkedIn

As a qualified management trainer and coach with over 20 years experience, he has worked with large and small organisations in a variety of settings. He specialises in and is qualified in personality and behaviour profiling of individuals and teams.

Rob Lester

Partner (Wales)

07943 053451
rob@real-success.co.uk
LinkedIn

Rob is a professional coach & trainer with a wealth of experience across a broad spectrum of industries. Working with individuals and teams to function in a more coherent way so they can understand their strengths & opportunities.

Are you our next REAL Success partner?

Are you a trainer or consultant with an interest in agriculture and people development?

We are seeking to expand our team of Real Success Partners across the UK so call us on 0121-745-2302 to discuss the opportunity or email info@real-success.co.uk for more information.

Talk to us about joining the team